The Original HoopInsider - Statewide leader in Texas high school boys basketball
Sign up Calendar Latest Topics

  Author   Comment  
Chad Cooper

Avatar / Picture

6A-5A Editor
Posts: 906
Reply with quote  #1 
Aldine (18-6A) - Anthony Fobb
Alvin (22-6A) - John Oliverio
Arlington Martin (4-6A) - Clint Schnell
Corpus Christi Ray (28-6A) - Brandon Bourg
Lehman (14-6A) - Mike Whitten
Manvel (22-6A) - Chris Wilson
Pflugerville Hendrickson (13-6A) - Dustin White
Round Rock (13-6A) - Brent Murphy

Austin McCallum (26-5A) - Daniel Fuentes
Barbers Hill (21-5A) - Chris Pennington
Beaumont Central (22-5A) - Frankie Paul
Canyon (3-5A) - Travis Schulte
Corpus Christi Veterans Memorial (30-5A) - Tim Davis
Grapevine (6-5A) - Jeremy Mills
New Caney Porter (21-5A) - Tobin Reid
Vidor (22-5A) - Laurence Williams

Athens (13-4A) - Cliff Thompson
Big Spring (2-4A) - Nicholas Tyerman
Bridge City (24-3A) - Larry Sterling
Brookshire Royal (27-4A) - Quentin Morgan
Dalhart (1-4A) - Dion Mitchell
Kaufman (13-4A) - Matt McLaughlin
Kilgore (16-4A) - Jerry Timmons
Krum (9-4A) - Thomas Clay
La Vernia (26-4A) - Chris Koford
Palestine (18-4A) - Jonathan Johnson
Perryton (1-4A) - Jance Morris
Princeton (12-4A) - Eric Lockman
Stephenville (6-4A) - Bill Brooks
Van (14-4A) - Ben Kinnison

Ballinger (6-3A) - Michael Bacon
Bangs (7-3A) - Colby Rivas
Blooming Grove (19-3A) - Rito Sanchez
Boling (24-3A) - Thomas Josey
Comanche (7-3A) - Richard Pringle
Dublin (8-3A) - Will Parker
Elysian Fields (17-3A) - Max Hefner
Farmersville (2-3A) - Brian Wester
Glen Rose (11-3A) - Owen Clifton
George West (29-3A) - Zach Burleson
Lone Oak (13-3A) - Chris Williams
Nocona (9-3A) - Bret Botard
Paradise (9-3A) - Ken Thompson
Troup (18-3A) - Astin Greer

Archer City (9-2A) - Tim Clark
Axtell (17-2A) - Daniel Cope
Gruver (1-2A) - Johnny Hudson
Martins Mill (14-2A) - Jake Bell
Ralls (4-2A) - Joe Thomasson
Ranger (10-2A) - Buddy Adams
Riesel (18-2A) - Blake Doughty
Seymour (9-2A) - Rusty Gilbreath
Somerville (26-2A) - Chaston Pruitt
Tenaha (22-2A) - Greg Jenkins
West Hardin (24-2A) - Clay Todd

Ector (23-1A) - Blake Turner
Laneville (28-1A) - Michael Thomas
Lingleville (16-1A) - Zane Morris
Lorenzo (5-1A) - Bill Long

Follow on Twitter: @hoopinsider
Previous Topic | Next Topic

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.